	STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES (w.e.f. 26.06.2023)				
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener		
1	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	 Executive Directors As per guidelines of RBI, Executive Directors shall not constitute part of the Committee Non-Executive Directors 1. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey (Chairman of the Committee) 2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape 3. Shri Prafulla P Chhajed 4. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey 5. RBI Nominee Director 	Invitees:MD – IB, GM & T, MD – CB & S, MD – R, C & SARG, MD – RB & O Gol Nominee DirectorAll DMDs & CFO. Dy CFO – for the meetings related to Bank's Quarterly / Annual ResultsQuorum:3 members (at least two-third of the members attending to be Independent Directors)Convener:GM & Secretary, Central Board		
2	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	 Executive Directors MD – CB & S MD – R, C & SARG [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – IB, GM & T, MD – RB & O who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]. Non-Executive Directors Shri Mrugank M Paranjape (Chairman of the Committee) Shri Ketan S Vikamsey Shri Prafulla P Chhajed Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey 	Invitees: MD – IB, GM & T, MD – RB & O DMD – CCG, DMD & CRO, DMD - IBG, DMD (R - ASF), DMD - FIN, DMD - IA, DMD & GCO, DMD & CCO, DMD - GM, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - SARG, DMD & COO, DMD (IT), DMD (R - PB&RE), DMD & Head (DB&T), DMD – CAG and GM & Secretary, Central Board <u>Quorum</u> : 3 members (at least half of the members attending the meeting to be Independent Directors) <u>Convener</u> : CGM (Risk Management I)		

	STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES (w.e.f. 26.06.2023)				
Sr. No	Committee	(w.e.1. 20.00.2023) Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener		
3	IT Strategy Committee (ITSC)	 Executive Directors MD – IB, GM & T MD – R, C & SARG [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD - CB & S, MD - RB & O who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]. Non-Executive Directors Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey Chairman of the Committee) Shri Ketan S Vikamsey Shri Mrugank M Paranjape Shri Prafulla P Chhajed 	Invitees: MD - CB & S, MD - RB & O DMD (IT), DMD - IBG, DMD (R - ASF), DMD - FIN, DMD - IA, DMD & CCO, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD & COO, DMD & CRO, DMD & Head (DB&T) and GM & Secretary, Central Board Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs) Convener: CGM (ESS)		
4	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring of Large Value Frauds (SCBMF)	 Executive Directors MD – R, C & SARG MD – RB & O [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – IB, GM & T and MD – CB & S who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting] Non-Executive Directors ACB Members: Shri Prafulla P Chhajed (Chairman of the Committee) Shri Ketan S Vikamsey Shri Mrugank M Paranjape Other than ACB Members: Smt. Swati Gupta Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat 	Invitees: MD – IB, GM & T and MD – CB & S DMD & CRO, DMD - FIN, DMD & GCO, DMD - IBG, DMD - CCG, DMD - IA, DMD & CCO, DMD - SARG, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD & COO, DMD (R - PB&RE), DMD (R - ASF), DMD (IT) and GM & Secretary, Central Board Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs - one from ACB and one from Other than ACB) Convener: CGM (Risk Management II)		

STATE BANK OF INDIA							
	<u>BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES</u> (w.e.f. 26.06.2023)						
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener				
5	Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC) cum Customer Service Committee (CSCB)	 Executive Directors 1. MD – IB, GM & T 2. MD – RB & O [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting MD – CB & S and MD – R, C & SARG, who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]. Non-Executive Directors 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey (Chairman of the Committee) 2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey 3. Shri Prafulla P Chhajed 4. Smt. Swati Gupta 5. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat 	Invitees: MD - CB & S and MD - R, C & SARG DMD - FIN, DMD & COO, DMD (R- PB&RE), DMD (R-ASF), DMD & GCO, DMD – TB&NI, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD (IT), DMD & Head (DB&T), Internal Ombudsman, and GM & Secretary, Central Board Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs) Convener: CGM (FC) / CGM - Customer Service				
6	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Executive Directors As per Guidelines of SEBI, Executive Directors shall not constitute part of the Committee Non-Executive Directors 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey (Chairman of the Committee) 2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey 3. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape 4. Smt. Swati Gupta 5. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees: DMD - HR & CDO, DMD (FIN); Quorum: (at least 3 NEDs, of which one-half shall be Independent Directors and at least one member from RMCB) Convener: GM & Secretary, Central Board				
7	Board Committee to Monitor Recovery (BCMR)	Executive Directors 1. Chairman 2. MD – IB, GM & T 3. MD – CB & S 4. MD – R, C & SARG 5. MD – RB & O Non-Executive Directors 1. GOI Nominee Director 2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape 3. Shri Prafulla P Chhajed 4. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey 5. Smt. Swati Gupta 6. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees: DMD - SARG, DMD – CCG, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - CAG, DMD & COO, DMD (R – PB&RE), DMD (R - ASF) and GM & Secretary, Central Board Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs) Convener: CGM (SARG)				

STATE BANK OF INDIA								
	BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES							
	<u>(w.e.f. 26.06.2023)</u>							
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener					
	_							
8	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSRC)	Executive Directors 1. MD – IB, GM & T	Invitees: MD – CB & S, MD - R, C & SARG					
		2. MD – RB & O	DMD - HR & CDO, DMD - FIN, DMD - TB & NI, DMD & COO, DMD (R –					
		Senior MD to chair the proceedings	ASF) and GM & Secretary, Central Board					
		[In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – CB & S, MD - R, C &						
		SARG who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]	Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)					
		Non-Executive Directors	Convener: DGM (CSR)					
		1. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey						
		2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape						
		3. Shri Prafulla P Chhajed						
		4. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat						
9	Review	Executive Directors	Invitees: Nil					
	Committee for	MD – R, C & SARG						
	Identification of Wilful	(Chairman of the Committee)	Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)					
	Defaulters/ Non Co-operative Borrowers	[In absence of MD - R, C & SARG, MD – CB & S, will act as alternate	Convener: CGM (SARG)					
		Chairman for that meeting]						
		Non-Executive Directors						
		1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey						
		2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey						
		3. Shri Prafulla P Chhajed						
		4. Smt. Swati Gupta						

10. Executive Committee of the Central Board:

Constitution of the Executive Committee of the Central Board (ECCB) is guided by regulation 46 of the State Bank of India General Regulation, 1955. The related provision is as under:

ECCB shall consist of the Chairman, the Managing Directors, the Director nominated under clause (f) of Section 19 of the SBI Act, and all or any of the other Directors who are normally residents, or may, for the time being, be present at any place within India where the meeting is held.

Further, RBI Guidelines dated April 26, 2021, on 'Corporate Governance in Banks - Appointment of Directors and Constitution of Committees of the Board' reads as:

"The Chair of the ACB shall not be a member of any committee of the Board which has mandate of sanctioning credit proposals"

Accordingly, the Chairman of the ACB shall not be a part of the ECCB.

Note: The Chairman and Managing Directors are Ex-officio Members of the Committees.

The present GOI Nominee Director is Dr Vivek Joshi and RBI Nominee Director is Shri Anil Kumar Sharma.

The term / tenure of committees is continuous and valid till its next reconstitution.

===XX===