	STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES					
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener			
1	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Executive Directors As per guidelines of RBI, Executive Directors shall not constitute part of the Committee Non-Executive Directors 1. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey (Chairman of the Committee) 2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape 3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey 4. RBI Nominee Director	Invitees:  MD – IB, GM & T, MD – CB & S, MD – R, C & SARG, MD – RB & O Gol Nominee Director  All DMDs & CFO. Dy CFO – for the meetings related to Bank's Quarterly / Annual Results  Quorum: 3 members (at least two-third of the members attending to be Independent Directors)  Convener: GM & Secretary, Central Board			
2	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Executive Directors  1. MD – CB & S  2. MD – R, C & SARG  [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – IB, GM & T, MD – RB & O who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting].  Non-Executive Directors  1. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape (Chairman of the Committee)  2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey  3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey	Invitees:  MD – IB, GM & T, MD – RB & O  DMD – CCG, DMD & CRO, DMD - IBG, DMD (R - ASF), DMD - FIN, DMD - IA, DMD & GCO, DMD & CCO, DMD - GM, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - SARG, DMD & COO, DMD (IT), DMD (R - PB&RE), DMD & Head (DB&T), DMD – CAG and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 members (at least half of the members attending the meeting to be Independent Directors)  Convener: CGM (Risk Management I)			

STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES					
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener		
3	IT Strategy Committee (ITSC)	Executive Directors  1. MD – IB, GM & T  2. MD – R, C & SARG  [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD - CB & S, MD - RB & O who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting].  Non-Executive Directors  1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey  (Chairman of the Committee)  2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey  3. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape	Invitees:  MD - CB & S, MD - RB & O  DMD (IT), DMD - IBG, DMD (R - ASF), DMD - FIN, DMD - IA, DMD & CCO, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD & COO, DMD & CRO, DMD & Head (DB&T) and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)  Convener: CGM (ESS)		
4	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)	Executive Directors  1. MD – R, C & SARG  2. MD – RB & O  [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – IB, GM & T and MD – CB & S who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]  Non-Executive Directors  ACB Members:  1. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey  2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape  Other than ACB Members:  1. Smt. Swati Gupta  2. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees:  MD – IB, GM & T and MD – CB & S  DMD & CRO, DMD - FIN, DMD & GCO, DMD - IBG, DMD - CCG, DMD - IA, DMD & CCO, DMD - SARG, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD & COO, DMD (R - PB&RE), DMD (R - ASF), DMD (IT) and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs - one from ACB and one from Other than ACB)  Convener: CGM (Risk Management II)		

STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES				
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener	
5	Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC) cum Customer Service Committee (CSCB)	Executive Directors  1. MD – IB, GM & T  2. MD – RB & O [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting MD – CB & S and MD – R, C & SARG, who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting].  Non-Executive Directors  1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey (Chairman of the Committee)  2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey  3. Smt. Swati Gupta  4. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees:  MD - CB & S and MD - R, C & SARG  DMD - FIN, DMD & COO, DMD (R- PB&RE), DMD (R-ASF), DMD & GCO, DMD - TB&NI, DMD - HR & CDO, DMD (IT), DMD & Head (DB&T), Internal Ombudsman, and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)  Convener: CGM (FC) / CGM - Customer Service	
6	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)	Executive Directors As per Guidelines of SEBI, Executive Directors shall not constitute part of the Committee Non-Executive Directors 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey (Chairman of the Committee) 2. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey 3. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape 4. Smt. Swati Gupta 5. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees:  DMD - HR & CDO, DMD (FIN);  Quorum: (at least 3 NEDs, of which one-half shall be Independent Directors and at least one member from RMCB)  Convener: GM & Secretary, Central Board	
7	Board Committee to Monitor Recovery (BCMR)	Executive Directors  1. Chairman (Chairman of the Committee)  2. MD – IB, GM & T  3. MD – CB & S  4. MD – R, C & SARG  5. MD – RB & O  Non-Executive Directors  1. GOI Nominee Director  2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape  3. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dubey  4. Smt. Swati Gupta  5. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees:  DMD - SARG, DMD - CCG, DMD - TB & NI, DMD - CAG, DMD & COO, DMD (R - PB&RE), DMD (R - ASF) and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)  Convener: CGM (SARG)	

STATE BANK OF INDIA BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES						
Sr. No	Committee	Members	Invitees / Quorum / Convener			
8	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSRC)	Executive Directors  1. MD – RB & O  2. MD – IB, GM & T  Senior MD to chair the proceedings  [In the absence of either of the above at any meeting, MD – CB & S, MD - R, C & SARG who are invitees, will act as alternate Member(s) for that meeting]  Non-Executive Directors  1. Shri Ketan S Vikamsey  2. Shri Mrugank M Paranjape  3. Shri Dharmendra Singh Shekhawat	Invitees: MD – CB & S, MD - R, C & SARG  DMD - HR & CDO, DMD - FIN, DMD - TB & NI, DMD & COO, DMD (R – ASF) and GM & Secretary, Central Board  Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs)  Convener: DGM (CSR)			
9	Review Committee for Identification of Wilful Defaulters (RCIWD)	Executive Directors Chairman (Chairman of the Committee) & Two Non-Executive Directors	Invitees: Nil Quorum: 3 (at least 2 NEDs) Convener: CGM (SARG)			

## 10. Executive Committee of the Central Board:

Constitution of the Executive Committee of the Central Board (ECCB) is guided by regulation 46 of the State Bank of India General Regulation, 1955. The related provision is as under:

ECCB shall consist of the Chairman, the Managing Directors, the Director nominated under clause (f) of Section 19 of the SBI Act, and all or any of the other Directors who are normally residents, or may, for the time being, be present at any place within India where the meeting is held.

Further, RBI Guidelines dated April 26, 2021, on 'Corporate Governance in Banks - Appointment of Directors and Constitution of Committees of the Board' reads as:

"The Chair of the ACB shall not be a member of any committee of the Board which has mandate of sanctioning credit proposals"

Accordingly, the Chairman of the ACB shall not be a part of the ECCB.

Note: The Chairman and Managing Directors are Ex-officio Members of the Committees.

The term / tenure of committees is continuous and valid till its next reconstitution.